We use cookies to make your experience of our website better, we do not save any personal data. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

WHAT’S ON THIS YEAR

PYO Now Open!
Daily until Sunday 3rd September

pyo eb

The Beach! at Frosts
Saturday 27th May-Sunday 3rd September

beach web

Millets Maize Maze
Friday 14th July-Sunday 3rd September

maze maize event

Grow & Plant:Farmers Garden at Frosts 
Wednesday 26th July

farmers garden web

Paint your own Fairy or Gnome at Frosts 
Wednesday 2nd August

fairygnome web

Hand Stitched Lampshades with Lechlade Craft Barn
Saturday 5th August

MG Summer Picnic
Sunday 6th August

mg summerpicnic web

Little Monsters! at Frosts Garden Centre
Wednesday 9th August 

little mosters web

Baking with Mrs Bun the Baker - 'Berries!'
Saturday 12th August

Fenside Clothing Sale
Saturday 12th - Monday 28th August

Mosaic Making with Lechlade Craft Barn
Monday 14th August

mosaic web

Grow & Plant:A Desert Island at Frosts 
Wednesday 16th August

desert web

Fabric Pop Up Shop
Friday 18th-Saturday 19th August

blanket web

The MG Car Club Summer Run Out 
Sunday 20th August

mg website

Little Chef! at Frosts Garden Centre
Wednesday 23rd August 

littlechef web

The Smartest Giant in Town
Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st August

Millets Chilli Fiesta
Saturday 2nd-Sunday 3rd September 

chilli fest event

Fabric Pop Up Shop 
Thursday 21st-Saturday 23rd September

craft web1

Millets Craft & Gift Fair
Thursday 21st - Saturday 23rd September

Recruitment Day
Saturday 30th September


Lampshades with Lechlade Craft Barn
Tuesday 3rd October

appliques lampshades web

PYO Pumpkins
7th-8th/14th-15th/21st-29th October

pump web

Antiques Valuation Day
Wednesday 18th October

Fenside Clothing Sale
Thursday 19th October - Sunday 5th November

Baking with Mrs Bun the Baker - 'Halloween'
Saturday 21st October

Halloween Half Term 
Saturday 21st-Sunday 29th October

halloween event

Children's Jewellery Making Workshops
Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October

Baking with Mrs Bun the Baker - 'Family Fun Baking'
Saturday 4th November

Fabric Pop Up Shop 
Thursday 9th-Saturday 11th November

xmascraft web header

Christmas Craft & Gift Fair
Thursday 9th - Saturday 11th November

Christmas Jewellery Craft Fair
Saturday 25th November

Fenside Clothing Sale
Saturday 2nd - Saturday 23rd December